PTVH2990_NSC_21_Marketing_Bus_Route_11-CDC_Webtile_980x230_v2-FA Murrumbeena_CDC_Banner We_are_moved PTVH2640_myki_Auto_Top_Up_Campaign_CDC_Web_Banner_980X230.5_v2_FA WoM_Webbanner main2.1 main1.9 main1.4

Latest news:

      >> Bus Stop Relocation (affecting Route 160) Read more...             >> Rte 601 deviation - Monash Caulfield to Monash Clayton Read more... 

The information provided below is from the Victorian Government Website at If you have any queries about the information supplied, please refer to the government site.

If you have any questions about which timetables are running on the public holidays, please refer to the links on this site, the appropriate timetable booklet or contact the depot.

All public holidays follow a Saturday timetable except for Christmas and Good Friday which follows a Sunday timetable.

Public Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1 Jan New Year's Day
Monday 28 Jan Australia Day Holiday
Monday 11 Mar Labour Day
Friday 19 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 20 Apr Day following Good Friday
Sunday 21 Apr Easter Sunday
Monday 22 Apr Easter Monday
Thursday 25 Apr ANZAC Day
Monday 10 Jun Queen's Birthday
Friday 27 Sep AFL Grand Final Friday
Tuesday 5 Nov Melbourne Cup
Wednesday 25 Dec Christmas Day
Thursday 26 Dec Boxing Day