PTVH2990_NSC_21_Marketing_Bus_Route_11-CDC_Webtile_980x230_v2-FA 18538_CDCV_MOVEMBER_web-banner-01 Murrumbeena_CDC_Banner We_are_moved PTVH2640_myki_Auto_Top_Up_Campaign_CDC_Web_Banner_980X230.5_v2_FA main2.1 WoM_Webbanner main1.9 main1.4

Latest news:

      >> Improved Bus Access at Murumbeena Station Read more...             >> Route 23 (Corio) Diversion Read more...             >> Route 612 Diversion - Albion Road, Glen Iris, Road Closure Read more...     

The information provided below is from the Victorian Government Website at www.vic.gov.au. If you have any queries about the information supplied, please refer to the government site.

If you have any questions about which timetables are running on the public holidays, please refer to the links on this site, the appropriate timetable booklet or contact the depot.

Public Holidays 2017

Sunday 1 Jan and Monday 2 Jan (additional day) New Year's Day
Thursday 26 Jan Australia Day
Monday 13 Mar Labour Day
Friday 14 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 15 Apr Saturday before Easter Sunday
Sunday 16 Apr Easter Sunday
Monday 17 Apr Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 Apr ANZAC Day
Monday 12 Jun Queen's Birthday
Friday 29 Sep Friday before the AFL Grand Final
Tuesday 7 Nov Melbourne Cup
Monday 25 Dec Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 Dec Boxing Day